Tap to zoom – Version 1.0.7

20 01 2010

Some of you noted that the tap to zoom didn’t work. That is because it was a setting that only I could access. I have now created a settings panel that you can use. I have also tried to fix the bug where it KiwiComics wouldn’t start.

In settings you have:

  • Double tap to zoom
  • Zoom level on double tap – 100% means that one pixel on the image is one pixel on the iPhone screen.
  • Show animation – If you want that animation effect when you change pages.
  • Refresh manga list – Downloads a new manga list.

I have also added a small help section.

As always the 1.0.7 version will be available within 24 hours.

Actions

Information

One response

22 01 2010
Ankoku

I just restored and rejailbroke and when I redownload the app it crashes on startup it was working before I restored so what’s up?

Leave a Reply

